The 2012 Election has been completed; the results were announced at the 2012 AGM of OpenStreetMap US, held at SOTM US in Portland Oregon.

Newly Elected:

Alex Barth
John Novak


Randal Hale
James McAndrews
Martijn Van Exel

As there were 5 candidates for 5 open positions, Election Monitoring was not required.

Retiring Board Members (did not run):

Michal Migurski
Richard Welty


© OpenStreetMap US

Questions? email

Photos © Justin Miller unless otherwise noted